Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Spit Or Swallow
RMM Message Board > RateMyMelons.com > Sex Talk
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Hardabs
QUOTE(Lynette @ Sep 5 2006, 07:39 PM)
Last night was a perfect example of my opinion on this subject. I was out with this guy for dinner and ended up back at my house. We went through all the usual foreplay that happens on most first dates, then wee went to the bedroom at his suggestion, got naked and exchanged oral gratuities for a while. By the time he stuck his boner in me I was already poised to cum hard. It only took a couple of thrusts and BOING! That was it for me. He kept going and I went right into another one quickly. After he got done we just laid there for a while. At some point I started playing with his dick (because I just like feeling them) And it started getting hard again. I slowly moved down his chest and stomach with my lips and tongue until I could tickle the tip of his cock with my tongue. I was actually surprised how fast he came in my mouth. I was ready for a marathon session considering he'd aleady cum once. But, that wasn't the case. As he came in my mouth I continued to suck as hard as I could on the tip and work the shaft slowly with my had. Then used my mouth on his full length as much as I could, swallowing all the way. The guy had gripped the headboard of my bed so hard that it broke as he came. Later, he told me that he'd NEVER had a blowjob like that before and it was the best. Now, I'm sure most guys would think that any blowjob is a good one. But, this guy was really convincing, and besides it's something I've heard a few times before from other men. It's still my opinion that you just can't give a great blowjob if your spitting at the time when you should be doing your best work.  11.gif  

i love it when you tell your stories smile.gif
Lynette
QUOTE(Hardabs @ Sep 5 2006, 07:51 PM)
i love it when you tell your stories smile.gif