Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: What Do You Do?
RMM Message Board > RateMyMelons.com > Shoot The Breeze
Pages: 1, 2, 3
Gnappster
I was reading the Pulling Power thread and I see that a majority of you drive some NICE vehicles, well at least compared to me. So I got to wondering what you all do to make money(besides blowing guys on the beach, bondi tongue.gif ).

I'll start. I'm a graphic designer for an automotive graphics and sign company. So i design and make auoto graphics, decals, signs, and I design the occasional corporate logo. The money ain't bad but it's definitely not good either. Looking to change careers soon, but damned if I know what i wanna do, besides being a stuntman.

So the floor's yours. Start whoring up my thread wink.gif
Gunner8
I am in sales management right now and I also own a few rental properties. Nothing real exciting, but it pays the bills.
Kiana
Nothing! I'm a stay at home mom. My hunny brings home the bacon
Gnappster
QUOTE(Kiana @ Sep 13 2005, 02:46 PM)
Nothing!  I'm a stay at home mom. My hunny brings home the bacon

all i can afford to bring home is Spam confused-smiley-013.gif
Gunner8
Kiana,
I believe I own a home in your neck of the woods...
sussed2
Marketing Manager for a financial company
juicy_DD
QUOTE(Gnappster @ Sep 13 2005, 06:52 PM)
I was reading the Pulling Power thread and I see that a majority of you drive some NICE vehicles, well at least compared to me. So I got to wondering what you all do to make money(besides blowing guys on the beach, bondi  tongue.gif ).

I'll start. I'm a graphic designer for an automotive graphics and sign company. So i design and make auoto graphics, decals, signs, and I design the occasional corporate logo. The money ain't bad but it's definitely not good either. Looking to change careers soon, but damned if I know what i wanna do, besides being a stuntman.

So the floor's yours. Start whoring up my thread  wink.gif