Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Baby21
RMM Message Board > RateMyMelons.com > Member's 411 - All about me
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
baby21
I thought that it mite be nice to post one of these. -smile-

Hello everyone, I'm Baby21... the username kinda makes me cringe anymore, but it's all good. You honestly can call me whatever you like.. well most anything you'd like.

My camera sucks, so the date is always wrong on my pictures. I suck at posting pictures and stuff, and I'm really good at some things on the computer and horrible at others, so pray for the best. I hope to post pictures daily either to be rated or requests here on the message board, so you better keep me busy.

I'm an insomniac. I'm a college student... I guess the two go hand in hand. I'll be 19 this summer, and I guess just enjoy taking pictures and showing off what others seem to enjoy.

I'll try to keep on top of everything (He he! She said "on top" tongue.gif). Annnd well, message me if you want to know more.
closeup
You're a nice addition to RMM. Your pictures are hot because you are hot, I guess the two go hand in hand. tongue.gif You keep posting and we'll keep drooling.
ddd35
welcome aboard , hope ya stay awhile , your hot as hell and make a great addition to this site ..
belgian_french_frie
hi there welcome to RMM. I know what you mean about the student and not sleeping thing smile.gif. It's nice to see someone of my age group on this board (no offence to the elderly biggrin.gif). So what do you study???
Great to have you here, enjoy your stay.

grts
r8rman
welcome to the threads..... anxious to see more...
have fun and show that personality as well as nice pix
nybandit
a 411.....thats cool doll.......

again, welcome and keep up the great pics 2thumbs.gif
baby21
QUOTE(belgian_french_frie @ Mar 4 2007, 09:20 AM)