Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: hott1976
RMM Message Board > RateMyMelons.com > Top Melons!
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73
jrock8
ladies and gents, what do you think about starting a thread for our new girl, hott1976?

she has a smokin' body, great perky tits... and apparently is a teacher?! (do you ever remember one of your teachers looking like that?)

and on top of it, it appears that she has started to contribute to these boards, so we know she must also be cool....

so i say, let the love for this girl begin popc1.gif love-smiley-085.gif
hott1976
Aww...how sweet! I love that idea! I am a newbie and i love it. 08.gif
jrock8
QUOTE(hott1976 @ Jul 20 2005, 04:46 PM)
Aww...how sweet!  I love that idea!  I am a newbie and i love it.   08.gif

well let me be the first to say welcum to the club smilio09.gif
bts34e
QUOTE(jrock8 @ Jul 20 2005, 04:49 PM)
well let me be the first to say welcum to the club   smilio09.gif

I agree welcome hott1976!!!
hott1976
I may not have a lot to offer as HotJ and some other ladies...but I have a hot bod to match my perky babies.
Thanks for the warm welcome!
clincar
QUOTE(hott1976 @ Jul 20 2005, 04:55 PM)
I may not have a lot to offer as HotJ and some other ladies...but I have a hot bod to match my perky babies. 

Keep posting....Teachers rule!!! 2thumbs.gif
hott1976
I think teachers have a very sincere innocent side. I guess we can be seductive and devilish and no one will really know what goes on in the bedroom!
clincar
QUOTE(hott1976 @ Jul 20 2005, 05:01 PM)
I think teachers have a very sincere innocent side.  I guess we can be seductive and devilish and no one will really know what goes on in the bedroom!